fontconfig 2.12.92 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: usage: %s [-EfrsvVh] [-y SYSROOT] [--error-on-no-fonts] [--force|--really-force] [--sysroot=SYSROOT] [--system-only] [--verbose] [--version] [--help] [dirs]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-EfrsvVh] [-y 系统根] [--error-on-no-fonts] [--force|--really-force] [--sysroot=系统根] [--system-only] [--verbose] [--version] [--help] [目录]

en: usage: %s [-EfrsvVh] [-y SYSROOT] [dirs]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-EfrsvVh] [-y 系统根] [目录]

en: Build font information caches in [dirs]
    (all directories in font configuration by default).
zh_CN: 在 [目录] 构建字体信息缓存
    （默认为所有字体配置中定义的目录）。

en:   -E, --error-on-no-fonts  raise an error if no fonts in a directory
zh_CN:   -E, --error-on-no-fonts  在目录中无字体时报错

en:   -f, --force              scan directories with apparently valid caches
zh_CN:   -f, --force              强制扫描已有有效缓存的目录

en:   -r, --really-force       erase all existing caches, then rescan
zh_CN:   -r, --really-force       清空所有缓存并重新扫描

en:   -s, --system-only        scan system-wide directories only
zh_CN:   -s, --system-only        仅扫描系统全局目录

en:   -y, --sysroot=SYSROOT    prepend SYSROOT to all paths for scanning
zh_CN:   -y, --sysroot=系统根    扫描时将 <系统根> 值附加到路径开头

en:   -v, --verbose            display status information while busy
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose            在程序工作时显示状态信息

en:   -V, --version            display font config version and exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version            显示 Fontconfig 版本并退出

en:   -h, --help               display this help and exit
zh_CN:   -h, --help               显示该帮助信息并退出

en:                        raise an error if no fonts in a directory
zh_CN:                        在目录中无字体时报错

en:   -f         (force)   scan directories with apparently valid caches
zh_CN:   -f         (force)   强制扫描带有有效缓存的目录

en:   -r,   (really force) erase all existing caches, then rescan
zh_CN:   -r,   (really-force) 清空所有缓存并重新扫描

en:   -s         (system)  scan system-wide directories only
zh_CN:   -s         (system)  仅扫描系统全局目录

en:   -y SYSROOT (sysroot) prepend SYSROOT to all paths for scanning
zh_CN:   -y 系统根 (sysroot) 扫描时将 <系统根> 值附加到路径开头

en:   -v         (verbose) display status information while busy
zh_CN:   -v         (verbose) 在程序工作时显示状态信息

en:   -V         (version) display font config version and exit
zh_CN:   -V         (version) 显示 Fontconfig 版本并退出

en:   -h         (help)    display this help and exit
zh_CN:   -h         (help)    显示该帮助信息并退出

en: skipping, looped directory detected
zh_CN: 跳过，探测到循环目录

en: skipping, no such directory
zh_CN: 跳过，无此目录

en: "%s": not a directory, skipping
zh_CN: “%s”：不是一个目录，跳过

en: "%s": scanning error
zh_CN: “%s”：扫描错误

en: skipping, existing cache is valid: %d fonts, %d dirs
zh_CN: 跳过，当前缓存有效：%d 个字体，%d 个目录

en: caching, new cache contents: %d fonts, %d dirs
zh_CN: 正在生成缓存，新增缓存内容：%d 个字体，%d 个目录

en: %s: failed to write cache
zh_CN: %s：无法写入缓存

en: %s: Can't create subdir set
zh_CN: %s：无法创建子目录集

en: %s: Can't create subdir list
zh_CN: %s：无法创建子目录列表

en: %s: Can't initialize font config library
zh_CN: %s：无法初始化 Fontconfig 库

en: %s: Can't create list of directories
zh_CN: %s：无法创建目录列表

en: %s: Can't add directory
zh_CN: %s：无法添加目录

en: Out of Memory
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: failed
zh_CN: 缓存生成失败

en: succeeded
zh_CN: 缓存生成成功

en: usage: %s [-rv] [--recurse] [--verbose] [*-%s
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-rv] [--recurse] [--verbose] [*-%s

en: usage: %s [-rvVh] [*-%s
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-rvVh] [*-%s

en: Reads font information cache from:
zh_CN: 从此处读取字体信息缓存：

en:  1) specified fontconfig cache file
zh_CN: 1. 指定的 Fontconfig 缓存文件

en:  2) related to a particular font directory
zh_CN: 2. 相对于某个字体目录

en:   -r, --recurse        recurse into subdirectories
zh_CN:   -r, --recurse        递归进入子目录

en:   -v, --verbose        be verbose
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose        输出详尽信息

en:   -V, --version        display font config version and exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version        显示 Fontconfig 版本并退出

en:   -h, --help           display this help and exit
zh_CN:   -h, --help           显示该帮助信息并退出

en:   -r         (recurse) recurse into subdirectories
zh_CN:   -r         (recurse) 递归进入子目录

en:   -v         (verbose) be verbose
zh_CN:   -v         (verbose) 输出详尽信息

en: %s: malloc failure
zh_CN: %s：无法分配内存 (malloc)

en: Directory: %s
    Cache: %s
    --------
zh_CN: 目录：%s
    缓存：%s
    --------

en: usage: %s [-Vh] [--version] [--help]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-Vh] [--version] [--help]

en: usage: %s [-Vh]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-Vh]

en: Show the ruleset files information on the system
zh_CN: 显示当前系统中的规则集文件

en:   -V         (version)      display font config version and exit
zh_CN:   -V         （版本）      显示 Fontconfig 版本并退出

en:   -h         (help)         display this help and exit
zh_CN:   -h         （帮助）         显示该帮助信息并退出

en: usage: %s [-vbqVh] [-f FORMAT] [--verbose] [--brief] [--format=FORMAT] [--quiet] [--version] [--help] [pattern] {element ...}
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-vbqVh] [-f 格式] [--verbose] [--brief] [--format=格式] [--quiet] [--version] [--help] [匹配模式] {元素 …}

en: usage: %s [-vbqVh] [-f FORMAT] [pattern] {element ...}
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-vbqVh] [-f 格式] [匹配模式] {元素 …}

en: List fonts matching [pattern]
zh_CN: 列出符合 [匹配模式] 的字体

en:   -v, --verbose        display entire font pattern verbosely
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose        详尽显示整个字体匹配模式

en:   -b, --brief          display entire font pattern briefly
zh_CN:   -b, --brief          简略显示整个字体匹配模式

en:   -f, --format=FORMAT  use the given output format
zh_CN:   -f, --format=格式  使用指定的输出格式

en:   -q, --quiet          suppress all normal output, exit 1 if no fonts matched
zh_CN:   -q, --quiet          静默所有正常输出，无匹配字体时返回退出代码 1

en:   -v         (verbose) display entire font pattern verbosely
zh_CN:   -v         (verbose) 详尽显示整个字体匹配模式

en:   -b         (brief)   display entire font pattern briefly
zh_CN:   -b         (brief)   简略显示整个字体匹配模式

en:   -f FORMAT  (format)  use the given output format
zh_CN:   -f 格式  (format)  使用指定的输出格式

en:   -q,        (quiet)   suppress all normal output, exit 1 if no fonts matched
zh_CN:   -q,        (quiet)   静默所有正常输出，无匹配字体时返回退出代码 1

en: Unable to parse the pattern
zh_CN: 无法解析匹配模式

en: usage: %s [-savbVh] [-f FORMAT] [--sort] [--all] [--verbose] [--brief] [--format=FORMAT] [--version] [--help] [pattern] {element...}
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-savbVh] [-f 格式] [--sort] [--all] [--verbose] [--brief] [--format=格式] [--version] [--help] [匹配模式] {元素…}

en: usage: %s [-savVh] [-f FORMAT] [pattern] {element...}
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-savVh] [-f 格式] [匹配模式] {元素…}

en: List best font matching [pattern]
zh_CN: 列出符合 [匹配模式] 的最佳字体

en:   -s, --sort           display sorted list of matches
zh_CN:   -s, --sort           显示已排序的匹配列表

en:   -a, --all            display unpruned sorted list of matches
zh_CN:   -a, --all            显示未修剪而已排序的匹配列表

en:   -s,        (sort)    display sorted list of matches
zh_CN:   -s,        (sort)    显示已排序的匹配列表

en:   -a         (all)     display unpruned sorted list of matches
zh_CN:   -a         (all)     显示未修剪而已排序的匹配列表

en: No fonts installed on the system
zh_CN: 系统中未安装任何字体

en: usage: %s [-cdVh] [-f FORMAT] [--config] [--default] [--verbose] [--format=FORMAT] [--version] [--help] [pattern] {element...}
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-cdVh] [-f 格式] [--config] [--default] [--verbose] [--format=格式] [--version] [--help] [匹配模式] {元素…}

en: usage: %s [-cdVh] [-f FORMAT] [pattern] {element...}
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-cdVh] [-f 格式] [匹配模式] {元素…}

en:   -c, --config         perform config substitution on pattern
zh_CN:   -c, --config         根据匹配模式进行配置替换

en:   -d, --default        perform default substitution on pattern
zh_CN:   -d, --default        根据匹配模式进行默认值替换

en:   -c,        (config)  perform config substitution on pattern
zh_CN:   -c,        (config)  根据匹配模式进行配置替换

en:   -d,        (default) perform default substitution on pattern
zh_CN:   -d,        (default) 根据匹配模式进行默认值替换

en: usage: %s [-bVh] [-i index] [-f FORMAT] [--index index] [--brief] [--format FORMAT] [--version] [--help] font-file...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-bVh] [-i index] [-f 格式] [--index index] [--brief] [--format 格式] [--version] [--help] 字体文件…

en: usage: %s [-bVh] [-i index] [-f FORMAT] font-file...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-bVh] [-i index] [-f 格式] 字体文件…

en: Query font files and print resulting pattern(s)
zh_CN: 查询字体文件并输出匹配模式

en:   -i, --index INDEX    display the INDEX face of each font file only
zh_CN:   -i, --index 编号    仅显示每个字体文件的 <编号> 样式

en:   -b, --brief          display font pattern briefly
zh_CN:   -b, --brief          简略显示字体匹配模式

en:   -i INDEX   (index)         display the INDEX face of each font file only
zh_CN:   -i 编号   (index)         仅显示每个字体文件的 <编号> 样式

en:   -b         (brief)         display font pattern briefly
zh_CN:   -b         (brief)         简略显示字体匹配模式

en:   -f FORMAT  (format)        use the given output format
zh_CN:   -f 格式  (format)        使用指定的输出格式

en:   -V         (version)       display font config version and exit
zh_CN:   -V         (version)       显示 Fontconfig 版本并退出

en:   -h         (help)          display this help and exit
zh_CN:   -h         (help)          显示此帮助信息并退出

en: Can't query face %u of font file %s
zh_CN: 无法查询字体文件 %2$s 的样式 %1$u

en: usage: %s [-bVh] [-f FORMAT] [--brief] [--format FORMAT] [--version] [--help] font-file...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-bVh] [-f 格式] [--brief] [--format 格式] [--version] [--help] 字体文件…

en: usage: %s [-bVh] [-f FORMAT] font-file...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-bVh] [-f 格式] 字体文件…

en: Scan font files and directories, and print resulting pattern(s)
zh_CN: 扫描字体文件和目录并输出匹配模式

en: usage: %s [-Vhv] [-i index] [-l LANG] [--index index] [--lang LANG] [--verbose] [--version] [--help] font-file...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-Vhv] [-i index] [-l LANG] [--index index] [--lang LANG] [--verbose] [--version] [--help] 字体文件…

en: usage: %s [-Vhv] [-i index] [-l LANG] font-file...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-Vhv] [-i index] [-l LANG] 字体文件…

en: Validate font files and print result
zh_CN: 验证字体文件并输出结果

en:   -l, --lang=LANG      set LANG instead of current locale
zh_CN:   -l, --lang=LANG      使用 LANG 值替换当前区域设置

en:   -v, --verbose        show more detailed information
zh_CN:   -v, --verbose        显示详尽信息

en:   -i INDEX   (index)        display the INDEX face of each font file only
zh_CN:   -i 编号   (index)        仅显示每个字体的 <编号> 样式

en:   -l LANG    (lang)         set LANG instead of current locale
zh_CN:   -l LANG    (lang)         使用 LANG 值替换当前区域设置

en:   -v         (verbose)      show more detailed information
zh_CN:   -v         （详尽）      显示详尽信息

en: Can't initalize FreeType library
zh_CN: 无法初始化 FreeType 库

en: Unable to open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: %s:%d Missing %d glyph(s) to satisfy the coverage for %s language
zh_CN: %s:%d 尚需 %d 个字形以满足 %s 语言的覆盖需求

en: %s:%d Satisfy the coverage for %s language
zh_CN: %s:%d 完全满足 %s 语言的覆盖需求

en: No description
zh_CN: 无描述
