When deleting non-local users, we should be able to remove their local home directory just as we would for a local user.
We should be very careful about deletion of remote/shared home directories. It seems like we should not offer to delete such remote/shared home directories at all. Can we detect them?
-- GitLab Migration Automatic Message --
This bug has been migrated to freedesktop.org's GitLab instance and has been closed from further activity.
You can subscribe and participate further through the new bug through this link to our GitLab instance: https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/accountsservice/accountsservice/issues/15.